Agents


kw nophotoRoya Aghaee

Commercial

PhonePhone: (818) 456-6018

EmailEmail: royaaghaee@aol.com

DRE License NumberLicense No: 01766083

Tony BoyajianTony Boyajian

Commercial

PhonePhone: (818) 324-7639

EmailEmail: tboyajian@kwcommercial.com

DRE License NumberLicense No: 01877967

David CohenDavid Cohen

Commercial

PhonePhone: (818) 203-9820

EmailEmail: dcoffmarket@gmail.com

DRE License NumberLicense No: 01887173

Zorik DadoyanZorik Dadoyan

Commercial

PhonePhone: (818) 335-3637

EmailEmail: zdadoyan@gmail.com

DRE License NumberLicense No: 01836334

Rachel HochmanRachel Hochman

Commercial

PhonePhone: (310) 299-7324

EmailEmail: rhochman@kwcommercial.com

DRE License NumberLicense No: 01316230

Travis JourdainTravis Jourdain

Commercial

PhonePhone: (310) 709-3659

EmailEmail: travisjourdain@kw.com

DRE License NumberLicense No: 01948960

Michael KoshetMichael Koshet

Commercial

PhonePhone: (818) 915-3829

EmailEmail: michaelkoshet@yahoo.com

DRE License NumberLicense No: 01504747

Posh ManoochehriPosh Manoochehri

Commercial

PhonePhone: (213) 761-9000

EmailEmail: posh@kw.com

DRE License NumberLicense No: 00894193

Anie MayelianAnie Mayelian

Commercial

PhonePhone: (818) 915-9118

EmailEmail: anie@mayeliangroup.com

DRE License NumberLicense No: 00778825

Akash SainiAkash Saini

Commercial

PhonePhone: (916) 704-4184

EmailEmail: akashsaini@kw.com

DRE License NumberLicense No: 02010158

Michael TootokianMichael Tootikian

Commercial

PhonePhone: (818) 613-0006

EmailEmail: mtootikian@sbcglobal.net

DRE License NumberLicense No: 00802699

Justin DaeJustin Dae

Commercial

PhonePhone: (818) 380-5224

EmailEmail: jdae@kwcommercial.com

DRE License NumberLicense No: 01519849

Josh BreauxJosh Breaux

Commercial

PhonePhone: (818) 415-1837

EmailEmail: jbreaux@pacbell.net

DRE License NumberLicense No: 00678399

Glen BeerGlen Beer

Commercial

PhonePhone: (310) 890-7700

EmailEmail: glen@glenbeer.com

DRE License NumberLicense No: 01051109

Adam RosenAdam Rosen

Commercial

PhonePhone: (818) 489-1600

EmailEmail: adamrosen@kwcommercial.com

DRE License NumberLicense No: 01447590

Darin SpillmanDarin Spillman

Commercial

PhonePhone: (310) 592-8269

EmailEmail: dspillman@kw.com

DRE License NumberLicense No: 01366902